Board Members

Friends of Fort Dupont Ice Arena has a host of dedicated in-house experts, who share a common goal of helping of community get active and on the ice. Our 2018-2019 board members are as follows:

Willem Polak – Chairman
William F. Bryant III
John Cotten
Vincent J. Forte
Tomeka N. Gueory
Christian L. Gullott
Phyllis Howard
David Julyan
Terri Ann Lowenthal
Craig H. Middlebrook
Michael McMillan, CPA, CFA
John G. Rader
Princess W. Taylor
Patrice Willoughby